Messi💫 wins Ballon🏆 d'Or 2015

  |   India News / Football / La Liga / FA Cup / EPL / ISL / UEFA

The 2015 Ballon d'Or🏆 was awarded to Lionel Messi💫 crowning👑 him the best player in the world. This was the 5⃣th time the Barcelona forward has lifted the coveted award😎 in his career, thus in 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 and now 2015. Messi💫 had a very successful🙌🏻 year, winning 5⃣ titles out of a possible 6⃣ in 2015. He also took Argentina to the Copa America final🏆. Messi had 41.33% of the total votes cast✅, with CR72⃣nd on 27.76% and Neymar 3⃣rd with 7.86%. 2007 winner of the award, Kaká, announced🔊 the winner of the coveted award last night. Last year with Real Madrid on fire🔥 and Barcelona🔷 in crisis with Luis Enrique, CR7⭐ stated that he hoped to catch Messi💫 on 4⃣ Ballon d'Or awards but a reversal in fortune saw Real Madrid slip⬇ and a Barcelona takeover. This means Ronaldo⭐ remains on par with Johan Cruyff, Michel Platini and Marco van Basten as 3⃣-time winners for another year at least.

📲 Get Football on Whatsapp 💬