EPL Preview⚽: Man City-Watford, Man Utd-Swansea

  |   Football / La Liga / FA Cup / EPL / ISL / UEFA

Manchester United vs Swansea (8:30PM IST || 3:00PM GMT)
LvG👔 has remained defiant and will hope United♦ can replicate or even improve the intensity and form👍🏾 they showed against Chelsea🔵. They face an uphill task against a Swansea side that has kept 3⃣ clean sheets in a row, especially since their scoring record this season has been poor😫.

Man City vs Watford: (11:00PM IST || 5:30PM GMT)
Man City🔹 has struggled😬 defensively without their defensive general and captain, Vincent Komany😎 this season and so moving into this game⚽, it's worth deliberating if they can stop✋🏻 Ighalo like they did Vardy against Leicester City. The Nigerian has found the back of the net 6⃣ times in a row in the Premier League and was the highest👏🏽 league scorer across the four English top tiers in 2015 and City's defenders will have a lot on their plate😬, trying to cope with the striker. Watford have given a good account👏🏽 of themselves so far and are not push overs.

📲 Get Football on Whatsapp 💬