EPL Preview⚽: West Ham-Liverpool, Arsenal-Newcastle

  |   Football / La Liga / FA Cup / EPL / ISL / UEFA

West Ham vs Liverpool (6:15PM IST || 12:45PM GMT)
In August this year, Bilic's West Ham side recorded it's 1⃣st win at Anfield since 1963. Liverpool🔴 however, has gone through some transition🔄 since Klopp took over and as a result put in some incredible displays👏🏽 but the consistency has always been an issue😩.

Arsenal🔫 vs Newcastle (8:30PM IST || 3:00PM GMT)
Arsenal🔫 are league leaders going into the new year in this most unpredictable😫 season and have the best chance👌🏻 of ending their PL title🏆 drought in years. However, they'll need to avoid catastrophic😫 displays like against Southampton to achieve that goal👍🏾 although it won't necessarily be straightforward. Newcastle have shown their capability👍🏾 of rising to the occasion against better sides.

📲 Get Football on Whatsapp 💬