CDR Preview⚽: Bilbao-Barcelona🔷, Celta - ATM

  |   Football / La Liga / FA Cup / EPL / ISL / UEFA

Athletic Bilbao 8:00PM GMT Barcelona🔷 (1:30AM IST)
🔸Athletic Bilbao scored at least 2⃣ goals in 13 of their previous 14 home games⚽
🔸The Basque team have beaten Barca 2⃣ice at home since 2013.
🔸Bilbao have netted 13 goals⚽ in their 4⃣ previous matches at San Mames Barria
🔸Barcelona have managed three clean sheets in their last 4⃣ away matches.
🔸Luis Enrique’s men are targeting their 28th Copa del Rey trophy🏆.

Celta Vigo 7:30PM GMT Atletico Madrid (1:00AM IST)
🔸Celta Vigo have not found the net in 2⃣ of their last 3⃣ home games
🔸The home team have been victors only once in their last 9⃣ meetings with Atletico.
🔸Atletico Madrid are targeting their 20th clean sheet of the season👏🏻
🔸Diego Simeone’s men are hoping to lift their 11th Copa del Rey trophy🏆
🔸ATM have managed 3⃣ clean sheets in last 4⃣ away games

📲 Get Football on Whatsapp 💬