Raina leads UP to T20 Title🏆

Uttar Pradesh got the better of Baroda by 38 runs to win their first ever Syed Mushtaq Ali domestic T20 title🏆 yesterday. After Suresh Raina(47) and Prashant Gupta(49) helped UP post 163 on the board👏, UP's spinners got into the act to tie down the Baroda batsmen👌. Chinaman bowler Kuldeep Yadav and Piyush Chawla had the batsmen in all sorts of trouble😨, including Baroda's star⭐ of the tournament Hardik Pandya. UP won the tournament with a clean record - 9⃣ wins out of 9⃣✅.

Brief Scores: UP 163-7 (Prashant 49, Raina 47, Bhargav 2-12) beat Baroda 125-7 (Rajpoot 3-30, Kuldeep 2-12)

📲 Get Cricket on Whatsapp 💬