EPL Preview⚽; NOR-LIV, MNU-SOTON, WHM-MNC

  |   Football / La Liga / FA Cup / EPL / ISL / UEFA

🔸Man Utd 3:00PM GMT Southampton (8:30PM IST)
United have won just 1⃣ out of their last 4⃣ home matches. De Gea is set to make his 150th PL appearance for the club. Southampton have lost their last 4⃣ PL away games. Soton has 13 goals from crosses and have also managed 9 headed goals.

🔸Norwich 12:45PM GMT Liverpool (6:15PM IST)
Norwich will look to avoid a 4⃣th consecutive defeat as they are unbeaten in their last 5⃣ home league matches (W3, D2), and have won👏 their last 2⃣. Norwich have conceded 14 goals⚽ from crosses in the PL this season. Liverpool are still winless in 2016 (D1, L2). They have scored just one goal in their last four away matches in the league, losing 3⃣ of those games.

🔸West Ham 5:30PM GMT Man City (11:00PM IST)
West Ham have lost👎 only once in their last 9⃣ league games (W3, D5). They are unbeaten in their last 8⃣ top-flight matches at home (W4, D4). City have kept 3⃣ successive clean sheets in all competitions. The Citizens have scored 🔟 goals in 🔟 away fixtures in the top flight this season. Aguero has 4⃣ goals and 2⃣ assists in 7⃣ PL appearances against the Hammers🔨.

📲 Get Football on Whatsapp 💬