La Liga Preview⚽: ATM-SEV, Madrid-Betis

  |   Football / La Liga / FA Cup / EPL / ISL / UEFA

Real Madrid vs Betis (1:00AM IST || 7:30PM GMT)
Real Madrid have defeated Betis in each of previous 4⃣ encounters. Real Madrid scored 🔟 goals in previous 2⃣ meetings with Real Betis. Real Madrid have no other choice but to go all guns blazing⚽ at Real Betis. Los Blancos are desperate😁 to regain 🔝 position in La Liga standings.

ATM vs Sevilla (8:30PM IST || 3:00PM GMT)
Atletico Madrid are after their 6⃣th clean sheet at home ground in La Liga. They are on a 5⃣-match winning streak at home whilst Sevilla have drawn 5⃣ games on the road this season. Unai Emery’s men have failed😁 to beat Atletico in previous 12 meetings.

📲 Get Football on Whatsapp 💬