BREAKING💥: Padma Awards🏆 for Rajnikanth, Sania Mirza, Ambani 🎉

  |   India News

On the eve of Republic Day🇮🇳, Govt has announced📢 the list of Padma award🏆 winners and prominent names include Tennis🎾 ace Sania Mirza, shuttler Saina Nehwal, actor📽 Rajnikanth and Reliance founder Dhirubhai Ambani(posthumously). Rajnikanth😎, Dhirubhai Ambani & Sri Sri Ravi Shankar are among those awarded the Padma Vibhushan🏆 - 🇮🇳's second highest civilian award🎉. Former Comptroller and Auditor General Vinod Rai, Saina Nehwal, Sania Mirza, Anupam Kher & former US ambassador to 🇮🇳 Robert Blackwill feature in the winners list📋 for Padma Bhushan. Actors Ajay Devgan, Priyanka Chopra & director SS Rajamouli (Bahubali) are among those nominated for the Padma Shri awards👏. A total of 112 personalities are being honoured with the Padma Awards🏆.

📲 Get India News on Whatsapp 💬