Deodhar🏆: Chand Stars⭐ for IND-B

After Pawan Negi(3-50) & Nathu Singh(3-23) inflicted early damage💥 on IND-A in the Deodhar trophy🏆 ODI tournament, Unmukt Chand(77*) applied the finishing touches in a comfortable win💪 for IND-B. IND-A batting line up consisted of M VIjay(0), Ambati Rayuudu(58) & K Jadhav(7) but managed only 161😳 which was chased down comfortably by IND-B👏. Chand was ably supported by Dinesh Karthik(34).

Brief Scores: IND-A 161 (44.2) (Rasool 66, Rayudu 58, Nathu 3-23) lost to IND-B 162-5 (29.2) (Chand 77*, Karthik 34, Mishra 3-62)

📲 Get Cricket on Whatsapp 💬