CDR Preview⚽: Barca🔷-Bilbao, ATM-Celta

  |   Football / La Liga / FA Cup / EPL / ISL / UEFA

ATM 7:30PM GMT Celta (1:00AM IST)
Atletico Madrid will be seeking for their 5⃣th consecutive clean sheet👌🏻 at home. Simeone's👔 men have an impressive👏🏻 record in this season's CDR competition🏆 letting in just 2⃣ goals⚽. In the last 4⃣ matches played by Los Rojiblancos, 3⃣ of them have ended in 2⃣ goals or less. Celta Vigo failed😁 to score in their previous 2⃣ games against Atletico Madrid
The last time Celta won at “Calderon” was back in 2007.

Barcelona🔷 8:30PM GMT Bilbao (2:00AM IST)
Barcelona🔷 will be eyeing their 4⃣th consecutive win over Athletic Bilbao. Barca🔷 have scored 9⃣ goals in their previous 3⃣ meetings with the Basque side.
Lucho’s👔 men have netted 18 goals⚽ in their previous 4⃣ home fixtures. Bilbao have conceded 8⃣ goals⚽ in their last 3⃣ away games.
Photo Credit: Twitter/FCBarcelona

📲 Get Football on Whatsapp 💬