'I dived to win penalty' 😳 ‼

  |   Football / La Liga / FA Cup / EPL / ISL / UEFA

During Saturday's match between Man Utd♦ and Swansea, Angel Rangel dived under a Darmian challenge in an attempt to try and win a penalty for Swansea but was rightly🙌🏾 booked by ref Moss for simulation. After the match, Rangel admitted👍🏾 to diving and lauded👏🏽 the referee's decision. "He didn't touch me and I thought it was not a penalty". He explained that there wasn't enough contact but he was losing his balance so he decided to go for it😁 but the referee wouldn't have any of it. "I congratulated👏🏽 the referee after the match". Now that's honesty for you 😑

📲 Get Football on Whatsapp 💬