Copa del Rey⚽: Barca-Espanyol, Rayo-ATM

  |   Football / La Liga / FA Cup / EPL / ISL / UEFA

Kick Off: 7:30PM GMT (1:00AM IST)
Espanyol held Barcelona🔷 to a goaless draw during the weekend with some tactical defending👏🏼 which frustrated the Barca attack😁. The 2⃣ teams will again face off tonight in the Copa del Rey competition🏆 as the defending Champions look to successfully retain the title🏆 this season too. Luis Enrique👔 assured that new recruits, Vidal and Turan, will play a part in today's match but it remains to be seen if they will be in the starting XI or they will start from the bench.

League leaders, Atletico Madrid, will travel✈ to face off with Rayo Vallecano. The 2⃣ sides played a few weeks ago during which a last minute blunder aided ATM to put 2⃣ quick strikes pass Rayo to take away all 3 points. Up until that time, Rayo were impressive and gave good accounts of themselves👏🏼. Have they learnt from their mistakes in the League game? Only time will tell.
Kick Off: 9:05PM GMT (2:35AM IST)

📲 Get Football on Whatsapp 💬