FA Cup⚽: Arsenal🔫, Man City🔹 & Man United♦

  |   Football / La Liga / FA Cup / EPL / ISL / UEFA

Kick Off: 3:00PM GMT (8:30PM IST)
The last time Arsenal🔫 and Sunderland met in the FA Cup competition🏆(2011/12 edition), the Black Cats eliminated the Gunners🔫 with a 2⃣-0⃣ win at the Stadium of Light.
Wenger👔 has won the competition more times (6⃣) than any manager and his 1⃣st game was against Sunderland at this very stage in 1997.

Man City🔹 and Norwich have not met in the competition for almost 35 years meeting 3⃣ times before that period (2W 1L)
Norwich have not advanced past this stage in the last 2⃣ seasons

Kick Off: 5:30PM GMT (11:00PM IST)
Sheffield have faced Manchester United♦ 3⃣ times (1993-1995) and eliminated them in the 1⃣st 2⃣ encounters.
Sheffield have an impressive🙌🏻 record against higher ranked opponents with 5⃣ wins and just 1⃣ loss.

📲 Get Football on Whatsapp 💬