La Liga⚽: Barca-Granada, Real Madrid-Deportivo

  |   Football / La Liga / FA Cup / EPL / ISL / UEFA

Barcelona🔷 will look to bounce back today with a win after a stalemate0⃣-0⃣ last weekend. Suarez’s ban will not affect league games👍🏻.
Granada has not won at the Camp Nou in recent years.
Kick Off time is 3:00PM GMT (8:30PM IST)

All eyes👀 will be on Madrid's new coach as Real Madrid👑 will hope to start the Zidane👔 era with an impressive🙌🏻 win and players will also look to make their claim for a place in the first team👍🏻.
Deportivo has not won against Madrid since 2010 with Madrid claiming 6⃣W and 1⃣D.
Kick Off time is 7:30PM GMT (1:00AM IST)