World T20🏆: Kiwis🐦 Bank on Spin

New Zealand have decided to pick 3⃣ spinners in it's squad for the World T20🏆 to be held next month in 🇮🇳. With the subcontinent pitches expected to provide assistance for the tweakers👍, they have picked off spinner Nathan McCullum, legspinner Ish Sodhi and left-arm spinner Mitchell Santner😯. "With the Indian conditions in mind, the plan has always been to take three front-line spinners", said🔈 NZ coach Mike Hesson.

15 member squad📋: Kane Williamson (capt), Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, Grant Elliott, Corey Anderson, Colin Munro, Luke Ronchi (wk), Mitchell Santner, Nathan McCullum, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi.

Original Image Credit: Twitter/@BLACKCAPS