ICC Blow👊 for 🇮🇳, 🇬🇧 & 🇦🇺 ‼

ICC has revealed that the big 3⃣ in International Cricket - India, England & Australia - will not be permanent members😱 of the International Cricket Council's(ICC) decision-making executive committee👥. This move will see the 2014 restructuring🔧, in which the big 3⃣ were given permanent seats, scrapped👍. BCCI President Shashank Manohar, who also heads the ICC explained that this is being done to prevent an imbalance of power✊ and with the best interests of cricket in mind👌. He said that no member is bigger than the other. He also clarified that ICC chairman👔 would not be allowed to hold a position in a member country board in future.

Welcome move, Mr.Manohar👏.

📲 Get Cricket on Whatsapp 💬

Original Image Credit: IANS