World T20🏆: Smith to Lead✌ Aussies

Australia have decided to relieve Aaron Finch of T20 captaincy and have named Test😯 & ODI captain Steven Smith as the side's captain for the upcoming World T20🏆 in 🇮🇳. In another shocking decision😳, Cricket Australia have decided to drop Matthew Wade and have called up Peter Nevill who has never played a ODI or a T20 for Aussies😏. Spinners Ashton Agar and Adam Zampa have also been picked👍.

Australia's squad📋: Steve Smith (c), David Warner (vc), Ashton Agar, Nathan Coulter-Nile, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, John Hastings, Josh Hazlewood, Usman Khawaja, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Peter Nevill, Andrew Tye, Shane Watson, Adam Zampa

Original Image Credit: IANS