WT20🏆: Complete Schedule📆

  |   क्रिकेट / Cricket / BBL / Sachin Tendulkar / IPL

ICC World T20's🏆 Super 🔟 stage is all set to begin on March 15th with India taking on New Zealand in the opening fixture. Here's the complete schedule📆 for the much-awaited tournament.

Format: Date Time(IST) Teams Venue

15-Mar-16 7:30PM IND🇮🇳 v/s NZ Nagpur
16-Mar-16 3:00PM PAK v/s BAN Kolkata
16-Mar-16 7:30PM WI v/s ENG Mumbai
17-Mar-16 7:30PM SL v/s AFG Kolkata
18-Mar-16 3:00PM AUS v/s NZ Dharamsala
18-Mar-16 7:30PM SA v/s ENG Mumbai
19-Mar-16 7:30PM IND🇮🇳 v/s PAK Kolkata
20-Mar-16 3:00PM SA v/s AFG Mumbai
20-Mar-16 7:30PM SL v/s WI Bengaluru
21-Mar-16 7:30PM AUS v/s BAN Bengaluru
22-Mar-16 7:30PM NZ v/s PAK Mohali
23-Mar-16 3:00PM ENG v/s AFG New Delhi
23-Mar-16 7:30PM IND🇮🇳 v/s BAN Bengaluru
25-Mar-16 3:00PM PAK v/s AUS Mohali
25-Mar-16 7:30PM SA v/s WI Nagpur
26-Mar-16 3:00PM NZ v/s BAN Kolkata
26-Mar-16 7:30PM ENG v/s SL New Delhi
27-Mar-16 3:00PM WI v/s BAN Nagpur
27-Mar-16 7:30PM IND🇮🇳 v/s AUS Mohali
28-Mar-16 7:30PM SA v/s SL New Delhi
30-Mar-16 7:00PM 1⃣st Semi-final New Delhi
31-Mar-16 7:00PM 2⃣nd Semi-final Mumbai
03-Apr-16 7:00PM Final🏆 Kolkata

Follow WT20🏆 live via Duta, add 📱 +None to your WhatsApp group