🇮🇳 Football Awards Announced📢

  |   Football / La Liga / FA Cup / EPL / ISL / UEFA

On Monday, the FPAI Indian Football Awards🏅 2016 ceremony was held in Mumbai. The awards ceremony is the Indian equivalent of the 🇬🇧PFA awards. Mohun Bagan player Jeje Lalpekhlua won👏 the Indian Player of The Year Award. The Mizoram forward scored 6⃣ goals for Chennayin FC last year while for the Indian team, he scored4⃣ goals👍. The I-League top scorer Ranti Martins of East Bengal was awarded the Foreign Player of the Year award🙌.

Full List of the winners:

🔰 Indian Player of The Year: Jeje Lalpekhlua (Mohun Bagan)
🔰 Foreign Player of the Year: Ranti Martins (East Bengal)
🔰 Coach of The Year Award: Ashley Westwood (Bengaluru FC)
🔰 Fans Player of the Year: Debjit Majumder (Mohun Bagan)
🔰 Young Player of the Year: Udanta Singh (Bengaluru FC)