PM Modi✌ Attends RS Oath🙏 Ceremony

  |   PM Modi News / India News

By Fråst🐺

On Tuesday, PM Modi ✌met with leaders from various opposition parties in the Rajya Sabha🏤 (RS) where five new members would take their affirmation of allegiance🙏 to the Constitution📜. The new members include Sukhdev Singh Dhindsa, Swapan Dasgupta, Olympic medalist🏅 boxer M C Mary Kom, Narendra Jadhav and Subramanian Swamy. Dhindsa made his oath in 🗣Punjabi, Dasgupta made his in 🗣Bengali while Swamy decided on 🗣English to make his oath. Modi✌ was greeted by the members with folded hands 🙏and left the House immediately after the oath ceremony ended. 🏏Cricketer-turned-politican Navjot Singh Sidhu & Malayalam actor🎭 Suresh Gopi who have also been nominated are yet to take oath🙏.

📲 Get PM Modi News on Whatsapp 💬