Poll Results🎯: Who were the best👌 openers in IPL9❓

So, the results for the best👌 IPL openers from season 9⃣ are out. As expected, Virat Kohli has won the poll hands down🙌 with an overwhelming 45% backing👍. Joining him on our IPL team of the season📜 will be Sunrisers Hyderabad's David Warner. Thank you to all our readers who helped us select our openers👏.

The result for the poll is: (Result in percent)

4⃣5⃣: Virat Kohli (RCB)

2⃣2⃣: David Warner (SRH)

1⃣5⃣: Rohit Sharma (MI)

⬜7⃣: Gautam Gambhir (KKR)

⬜6⃣: Ajinkya Rahane (RPS)

⬜5⃣: Quinton de Kock (DD)