BCCI Unveils🎉6⃣ New 🏏Test Venues👏

The BCCI has announced📢 that it will conduct 🏏test matches at 6⃣ new venues during India's 2016-17 home season👏. The stadiums that will debut🎉 as test venues are Rajkot, Visakhapatnam, Pune, Dharamsala⛰, Ranchi and Indore. The home season for 2016-17 includes 😳13 test matches, 8⃣ ODIs and 3⃣ T20Is. New Zealand's test matches✌ are scheduled for Indore, Kanpur and Kolkata while 🇬🇧England will be playing 5⃣ tests in Mohali, Rajkot, Mumbai, Visakhapatnam and Chennai. The 🇦🇺Australia series is scheduled for February-March 2017 and they will play 4⃣ tests in Bangalore🙌, Dharamsala, Ranchi and Pune. 🇧🇩Bangladesh will play a test match in Hyderabad but a date📅 is yet to be finalised.

📲 Get Cricket on Whatsapp 💬