🇦🇺AUS Squad👍 For 🇱🇰SL Tour Announced📢

🏏Cricket Australia has announced📢 their test squad for the series against 🇱🇰Sri Lanka. All-Rounder Moises Henriques⭐ returns to the squad while 😳James Pattinson, Peter Siddle💨 and Chadd Sayers are not named🤔 in 15-man-list. Pattinson and Siddle are suffering😞 from back injuries. Australia will play 3⃣ Tests✌, 5⃣ one-day internationals😍 and 2⃣ T20 internationals👏 against Angelo Mathews's side. The first test match will begin on 26 July📅.
🔰Squad: Steve Smith (c), David Warner (v-c), Jackson Bird, Joe Burns, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Peter Nevill, Stephen O'Keefe, Mitchell Starc and Adam Voges.
👔Coach: Darren Lehmann

📲 Get Cricket on Whatsapp 💬