Afghan🇦🇫 Player👨 Reprimanded😱 for Cheating

🇦🇫Afghanistan player Mohammad Nabi👨 has been officially reprimanded😱 by the ICC for breaching❌ its code of conduct. During Afghanistan's fourth One-Day🏏 International against Ireland in Belfast, Nabi😞 was involved in the controversial💥 run out of Ireland batsman👨 Ed Joyce. Nabi claimed👉 that he kept the ball in and did not✊ touch the rope while Joyce 😳assumed it was a boundary and did not complete😯 his third run. In the process, the on-field umpires👔 after conferring with Nabi declared Joyce out☝. However, a press📺 release by the ICC revealed that Nabi had 😏crossed the ropes. "Photographic evidence later confirmed that Nabi was in contact with the ball whilst outside the boundary when he had flicked the ball for Rashid Khan to help run-out Joyce,” said🔈 the ICC release. Nabi has accepted😔 the offence and hence there will not be a formal hearing⚖.

📲 Get Cricket on Whatsapp 💬