⭐Samuels Named WICB Player of the Year🎊

Marlon Samuels⭐ was awarded the 'Cricketer of the Year' and the 'ODI cricketer of the year' by the WICB👏. Chris Gayle😎 was named the WICB 'T20 player of the year'🎉. Darren Bravo & Dwayne Bravo were awarded the Test cricketer of the year🙌 and the Caribbean T20 player of the year🎉 respectively. Captain of the Victorious Women Team, Stefanie Taylor⭐ was named the Women's T20 & ODI player of the year🎊. Left-arm spinner Jomel Warrican💫 who made his Test debut this year was named the 'Emerging player of the year'👶.

📲 Get Cricket on Whatsapp 💬