🗳Decision 🇺🇸2016: When Will We Know Who Won❓

  |   World News

📅Election day is on Tuesday November 8th, but for many of us the action begins in the early hours of November 9th:

🗳Polls begin closing: 6pm EST/ 11pm GMT/ 4:30am IST

📅November 9th:

🗳Last poll closes: 1am EST/ 6am GMT/ 11:30am IST

🎉The next President is known as soon as one candidate reaches the 270 Electoral College Votes to secure a majority. This is usually before all of the polls have closed:
👑Approx: 11pm EST / 4am GMT / 9:30am IST

Duta will cover the 🇺🇸Election🗳 results LIVE❗️ Get your friends to subscribe by typing: +uselection