Thank you for your questions❗️

  |   World News

Thank you for your US election questions❗️

The Duta Elections Team will answer your questions LIVE ❗️

📅When: This Friday
🕐7:30pm IST / 3pm WAT /2pm GMT

Ask anything❗️How to ask a question:
1⃣Type: +uselections
2⃣ Type your question by typing: askduta

Examples:

askduta What does a Trump Presidency mean for Nigeria?

askduta What kind of first lady will Melania be?

Send us your questions....we're waiting❗️