DNCE Releases Self-Titled Album - Stream & Download Here!

  |   Hollywood

We have been waiting for DNCE's self-titled album for months now and it has finally been released!

The band - made up of lead vocalist Joe Jonas, guitarist JinJoo Lee, bassist/keyboardist Cole Whittle, and drummer Jack Lawless - previously put out an EP, but this is their debut album.

To celebrate the release of the album, the band gave New York City a surprise concert on Thursday (November 17) right outside of Madison Square Garden.

To read full article - https://goo.gl/0GM3uX