Stars👠 Sizzle on the Red Carpet of 'Hello! Hall of Fame Awards'! 📷:

  |   Hrithik Roshan / Bollywood / Katrina Kaif / Anushka Sharma

The 'Hello! Hall of Fame Awards'🏆 was a confluence of some of the biggest and most happening stars⭐ of the film industry today and was a sight for sore eyes😍. Katrina sizzled in her red gown💃🏻, Anushka paraded like a royalty in her ruffled dress and Alia looked worthy👘 of a princess in her pink gown. Varun Dhawan👔 and funnyman Russell Peters kept the audience in splits😂 the whole night, while Sophie Choudry played host🎙.

Sample these visuals from the night:



Here are the winners of the night🏆:

  1. Culinary excellence award: Gaggan Anand
  2. Contribution to arts: Akbar Padamsee
  3. Fresh face of the year: Disha Patani
  4. Entertainer of the year: Anushka Sharma
  5. Creative maverick of the year: Hrithik Roshan
  6. New age luxury entrepreneur: Sonu Shivdasani
  7. Contribution to sports: Yashodhara Raje Scindia
  8. Young business leader of the year: Sanjiv Bajaj
  9. Personality of the year: Amitabh Bachchan
  10. Visionary woman of the year: Twinkle Khanna
  11. Timeless icon of the year: Shobha De
  12. Outstanding talent of the year: Alia Bhatt
  13. Glamour icon of the year: Katrina Kaif
  14. Humanitarian endeavour: Adar Poonawalla
  15. Excellence in fashion: Sabyasachi Mukherji
  16. Stylish woman of the year: Roohi Jaikishan
  17. Contribution to society: Neerja Birla
  18. Corporate debutant: Manasi Kirloskar

📲 Get Bollywood on Whatsapp 💬