Shane Warne unveils his IPL 'All-time XI'; MS Dhoni is captain

Australian spin legend Shane Warne has unveiled his "All-time XI" in the Indian Premier League (IPL) as the Twenty20 tournament entered its 10th edition this year. Warne, who is the first captain to win the inaugural IPL in 2008 with Rajasthan Royals, announced his "Best XI" in the history of IPL in reply to a question on Facebook on Saturday (April 22).

Here is Warne's "All-time IPL XI"

  1. Chris Gayle ✈
  2. Brendon McCullum ✈
  3. Jacques Kallis ✈
  4. Virat Kohli
  5. Rohit Sharma
  6. Yuvraj Singh
  7. Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain)
  8. Ravindra Jadeja (GL)
  9. Harbajan Singh (MI)
  10. Lasith Malinga ✈
  11. Umesh Yadav (KKR)

To read full article:

📲 Get Cricket on Whatsapp 💬