England name unchanged squad for Lord's Test

Despite losing the 2nd Test against the Windies in Leeds, England named a 13-man unchanged squad for the third and final Test at Lord's, starting on September 7.

Windies levelled the three-match Test series, with a come-from-behind five-wicket win in Leeds.

Squad: Joe Root(c), Moeen Ali, James Anderson, Stuart Broad, Alastair Cook, Jonny Bairstow, Mason Crane, Dawid Malan, Toby Roland-Jones, Ben Stokes, Mark Stoneman, Tom Westley, Chris Woakes

📲 Get Cricket on Whatsapp 💬