Narendra Modi forms Economic Advisory Council headed by Bibek Debroy

  |   PM Modi News

Narendra Modi has constituted an Economic Advisory Council headed by NITI Aayog member Bibek Debroy.

The five-member body will comprise Surjit Bhalla, Rathin Roy, and Ashima Goyal as part-time members. Ratan Watal, Principal Advisor of NITI Aayog will be Member-Secretary of the panel.

The EAC will analyse any economic-related issue referred to it by the Prime Minister. It will also address issues of macroeconomic importance.

To read full article 🔗-

📲 Get PM Modi News on Whatsapp 💬