NZ🇳🇿 Announce Squad📜 for T20I-Triseries

Squad: Kane Williamson (capt), Tom Blundell (wk), Trent Boult, Tom Bruce, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Anaru Kitchen, Colin Munro, Seth Rance, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Ben Wheeler.

Colin Munro, who was ruled out of the third and final T20I against Pakistan because of a hamstring injury is expected to be fit for the clash against the Aussies on February 3 at the SCG.

After the first match, New Zealand will return home to play their remaining matches. They next take on England on February 13. The final will be played in Auckland on February 21.

📲 Get Cricket on Whatsapp 💬