BBL💥 Team📜 Of the Year

As the Big Bash League winds to a close, an official Big Bash XI was picked today and the all star XI was dominated by spinners.

BBL Team of the Season:

Openers: D'Arcy Short, Alex Carey (wk)
Captain : Shane Watson
Middle Order: Glenn Maxwell, Ashton Agar & Tom Cooper
Bowlers: Jofra …

read more

Bravo⭐ Dismisses👎 CWI's Attempts To Question Players' Commitment

Dwayne Bravo is calling on West Indies' fans worldwide and the Caribbean media to open their eyes and not be fooled by Cricket West Indies attempts to question the players' commitment and spread misinformation about players' reasons for playing in Pakistan Super League instead of the World Cup qualifiers.

"What …

read more

Michael Holding🎙 Rates Bhuvi💫 Higher Than Bumrah⚡

Former fast Bowling GreatMichael Holding has stated that Bhuvaneshwar Kumar is a better new ball bowler than Jasprith Bumrah. He expects Bumrah to sit out some games during the England Tour.

"I am not sure he is going to be a good new ball bowler. He struggles to take the …

read more

SLC🇱🇰 To Build New Stadium🏟 At Jaffna

Sri Lanka Cricket president Thilanga Sumathipala revealed that the board is set to build an international cricket stadium in former LTTE hub, Jaffna and has already carried out a preliminary inspection of a site.

All international venues in Sri Lanka are either in the Western, Southern or Central regions. Jaffna …

read more

ICC🌐 Pulls up Mortaza⚡ & 💪Gunathilaka for Aggressive😡 Send-Offs

Bangladesh captain Mashrafe Mortaza and Sri Lanka opener Danushka Gunathilaka have been fined and reprimanded respectively by ICC on Sunday (January 28) for breaching Article 2.1.7 of the ICC Code of Conduct for Players and Player Support Personnel during the tri-series final in Mirpur.

While Mortaza was fined …

read more

NZ🇳🇿 Announce Squad📜 for T20I-Triseries

Squad: Kane Williamson (capt), Tom Blundell (wk), Trent Boult, Tom Bruce, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Anaru Kitchen, Colin Munro, Seth Rance, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Ben Wheeler.

Colin Munro, who was ruled out of the third and final T20I against Pakistan because of a hamstring …

read more

Shakib⭐ Unfit😟 For 1st Test Against SL🇱🇰

🇧🇩BAN Squad for first Test: Mahmudullah (capt), Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim, Imrul Kayes, Mominul Haque, Mosaddek Hossain, Taijul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Kamrul Islam, Mehidy Hassan, Rubel Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Sunzamul Islam, Tanbir Hayder, Abdur Razzak.

Left-arm spinner Abdur Razzak, the first Bangladeshi bowler to take 500 first-class wickets …

read more

U-19 World Cup🏆: AUS🇦🇺 Charge Into the Finals

Afghanistan 181 (Ikram 80, Merlo 4-24) lost to Australia 182/4 (Edwards 72, Uppal 33*) by 6 wickets

The first semi-final between Afghanistan and Australia turned into a no-contest with the Aussies steamrolling Afghanistan by at Hagley Oval to a secure a berth in Saturday's final in Mount Manganui. They …

read more

Windies Announce📢 Separate Contracts📄 For Different Formats

Cricket West Indies has introduced a new system of different contracts for Test and limited-overs international players, effective from July 1. The system will have three categories: all-format contracts, red-ball contracts, and white-ball contracts.

Only five players - Jason Holder, Shannon Gabriel, Shai Hope, Alzarri Joseph, Devendra Bishoo - have been contracted …

read more