🇵🇰Pakistan-Australia 🇦🇺 Test series to start on October 7📆

Australia''Tour schedule:

1st Test October 7-11, Dubai
2nd Test October 16-20, Abu Dhabi
1st T20I October 24, Abu Dhabi
2nd T20I October 26, Dubai
3rd T20I October 28 Dubai

New Zealand tour of UAE

Match Date Venue
1st T20I October 31 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
2nd T20I November 2 Dubai International Stadium
3rd T20I November 4 Dubai International Stadium
1st ODI November 7 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
2nd ODI November 9 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
3rd ODI November 11 Dubai International Stadium
1st Test November 16-20 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
2nd Test November 24-28 Dubai International Stadium
3rd Test December 3-7 Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB), on Tuesday (August 28), released the schedule for the upcoming Australia and New Zealand series in the UAE, with Pakistan's home season set to begin with a two-Test series against Australia from October 7.

Australia's tour of UAE begins with a four-day practice game against Pakistan A while they also play three Twenty20 Internationals (T20Is) after the Tests.

To read full article: http://v.duta.us/kJJyswAA

📲 Get Cricket on Whatsapp 💬