Park Ji Min👍 Reveals Fun Tracklist📜 for 'jiminxjamie'

  |   Kpop

Park Ji Min has dropped a tracklist for 'jiminxjamie'.

Her 2nd mini album 'jiminxjamie' will include 5 tracks including title song "April Fools", "What" featuring 0LNL, "1 Minus 2", "Pick Up the Phone" featuring Kino, WOODZ, and Nathan, and "Star" produced by LambC.

Park Ji Min will be coming back with 'jiminxjamie' on September 4th at 6PM KST.


📲 Get K POP on Whatsapp 💬