Samuel🎙 Kim Releases📜 Tracklist For 'Teenager'👌

  |   Kpop

Samuel Kim has released an eye-catching tracklist for his 2nd repackaged mini album.

The repackaged album contains a total of 8 songs - 2 new tracks and 6 original tracks from his 2nd mini album 'ONE'. Samuel Kim's title track is "Teenager" feat. Lee Ro Han, and his second new track is "Kka Kka" feat. Maboos.

You can experience Samuel Kim's upgraded sound with "Teenager" on May 30 at 6PM KST.

Read more:

📲 Get K POP on Whatsapp 💬