CPL Stars 💪Brandon King & Hayden Walsh Jr.💫 Named📢 in Windies' ODI and T20I Squads

Afghanistan-West Indies Series Schedule:

1st T20I - November 5

2nd T20I - November 7

3rd T20I - November 9

1st ODI - November 13

2nd ODI - November 16

3rd ODI - November18

One-off Test that begins on November 27.

All matches will be played at Dehradun.

Hayden Walsh Jr. and Brandon King, the highest wicket-taker and top run-getter in the 2019 Caribbean Premier League, have been included in the West Indies T20I & ODI squad for the series against Afghanistan in November. Keiron Pollard, will lead the team in the limited overs formats and star all-rounder Jason Holder has been named in the squad for all formats and remains the captain of the Test team.

T20I squad: Kieron Pollard (capt.), Nicholas Pooran, Evin Lewis, Shimron Hetmyer, Sherfane Rutherford, Brandon King, Fabian Allen, Jason Holder, Hayden Walsh Jr., Lendl Simmons, Khary Pierre, Sheldon Cottrell, Denesh Ramdin, Kesrick Williams, Alzarri Joseph.

ODI squad: Kieron Pollard (capt), Shai Hope, Evin Lewis, Shimron Hetmyer, Sunil Ambris, Nicholas Pooran, Brandon King, Roston Chase, Jason Holder, Hayden Walsh Jr., Khary Pierre, Sheldon Cottrell, Keemo Paul, Alzarri Joseph, Romario Shepherd.

Test squad: Jason Holder (c), Shai Hope, John Campbell, Kraigg Brathwaite, Shimron Hetmyer, Shamarh Brooks, Roston Chase, Shane Dowrich, Sunil Ambris, Jomel Warrican, Rahkeem Cornwall, Kemar Roach, Keemo Paul, Alzarri Joseph

📲 Get Cricket on Whatsapp 💬

Image Credit: http://v.duta.us/caSUOgAA