Cric Pak

Delhi Capitals Complete Transfer Of Ajinkya Rahane🔁

Ajinkya Rahane is set to join Delhi Capitals ahead of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 edition as Delhi Capitals completed the trade from Rajasthan Royals, releasing spinners Rahul Tewatia and Mayank Markande to the Jaipur-based T20 franchise. Delhi Capitals co-owner Parth Jindal said in a statement that his team …

read more

"Bloody Warner" Fuelled Stokes' Headingley Heroics😳

Ben Stokes has revealed his astonishing match-winning knock in Leeds against Australia was fuelled by the constant banter from David Warner. Stokes made unbeaten 135 to lead England to a one-wicket win and helped the side level the Ashes 1-1.

"I had extra personal motivation due to some things that …

read more

Sri Lanka to Play 2⃣-Test Series in Pakistan🇵🇰

Pakistan's lengthy wait for Test cricket action at home will be finally over in December when they take on Sri Lanka in a two-Test series, which is part of the ongoing World Test Championship. The first Test will be played from December 11-15 at the Pindi Cricket Stadium in Rawalpindi …

read more

Khawaja, Harris Axed❌ From Australia Test Squad🇦🇺

Cameron Bancroft and Joe Burns got the nod Thursday for Australia's Test squad to face Pakistan, with Usman Khawaja and Marcus Harris axed after flopping during the Ashes series against England. Bowling allrounder Michael Neser was also included as a back-up to the formidable pace attack of Josh Hazelwood, Pat …

read more

Waqar Younis Excited By Pakistan's Teenage Pacers💫

Pace great Waqar Younis believes Pakistan's young and largely untested fast-bowling attack can cause big problems for Australia in their imminent Test series as the team looks to bounce back from a poor Twenty20 campaign. Following the retirement of Mohammad Amir and Wahab Riaz this year, Pakistan have brought 16-year-old …

read more

Lynn, Steyn & Roy Among 28-Player Platinum Pool of PSL Draft👍

Dale Steyn, Chris Lynn and Jason Roy headline the initial 28-player Platinum Pool ahead of the 2019 draft of the Pakistan Super League. Other notable players registered include England's Moeen Ali, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid and Liam Plunkett and just-retired South African cricketers Hashim Amla and JP Duminy …

read more