🇮🇳India Team for Limited Overs Series 🆚 Australia🇦🇺

India named the following squads on Friday for the two Twenty20 and five one-day international matches against Australia starting on Feb. 24.

India Twenty20 squad: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Vijay Shankar, Yuzvendra Chahal …

read more

Proteas🇿🇦 Edge Closer to Victory at Kingsmead👏

Sri Lanka continue to fight hard, but it is looking almost certain now that South Africa will win the first Test at Kingsmead.

When bad light stopped play on day three on Friday, the visitors were 83/3, needing a further 221 for a highly unlikely victory.

Debutant Oshada Fernando …

read more

Vihari 180* sets Vidarbha a target of 280

Hanuma Vihari's unbeaten 180, well aided by contrasting half-centuries from Ajinkya Rahane and Shreyas Iyer, helped Rest of India set a 280-run target for Vidarbha on Day 4 of the Irani Trophy clash. The Ranji winners suffered an early blow, losing their captain Faiz Fazal in the first over of …

read more

Markande Condemns England Lions to Innings Defeat🙆

Mayank Markande's five-fer bundled out England Lions for 180 after they were asked to follow on, helping India A to an innings and 68-run win and 1-0 win in the two-match series in Mysuru.

Having bundled out England Lions for 144 in the first essay on Thursday, KL Rahul - India …

read more

Page 1 / 3 »