UK (24K's Junguk)👌 Reveals Track List for Solo Debut 📜Album 'Dawn'

  |   Kpop

UK (24K's Junguk) has revealed his track list for his solo debut album 'Dawn'.

UK already dropped the music video for his pre-release track "What U Want" and his bonus track "Domino" was released in 2018. The 24K's debut album will also include the songs "Love Yourself", "Why", "Nobody", "Oh Nah Nah", and "Dear".

Know more:

📲 Get K POP on Whatsapp 💬