Gary Wilson Returns🔁 to Ireland ODI Squad📜

Ireland squad: William Porterfield (c), Andrew Balbirnie, George Dockrell, Josh Little, Andrew McBrine, Barry McCarthy, James McCollum, Tim Murtagh, Kevin O'Brien, Boyd Rankin, Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson, Lorcan Tucker, Gary Wilson

Ireland play their only ODI against England on the 3rd of May before the tri-series against Windies and Bangladesh that begins on the 5th May.

Gary Wilson missed the series against Afghanistan in India in February-March earlier this year due to an eye condition.

📲 Get Cricket on Whatsapp 💬