Class of 2019 Officially 💫Enshrined into Basketball Hall of Fame

The Class of 2019 was officially inducted into the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame on Friday night, with new members Vlade Divac, Sidney Moncrief, Paul Westphal, Jack Sickma, Bobby Jones, Al Attles and Teresa Weatherspoon on hand. Chuck Cooper and Carl Braun were inducted posthumously, and Bill Fitch was …

read more